Gallery page 31

Symphony No 13
This 3 movement symphony depicts three scenes from World War One.

Movement 1   An overview of the 'Killing Fields'. A quick March represents all soldiers marching to the 'Killing Fields': a slow march represents their subsequent death.
 AUDIO only  version
VIDEO incl Audio version 

Movement 2   " We shall remember them".
AUDIO   version
VIDEO incl Audio

Movement 3   A fugue represents the totally disruptive consequence of World War One on the lives of all the combatants on both sides of this conflict. This movement concludes with the sounding of the last post.